RSS Feed

untitled

Posted on

So wahr die Sonne scheinet,
So wahr
die Wolke weinet,
So wahr die Flamme sprüht,
So wahr der
Frühling blüht;
So wahr hab’ ich empfunden,
Wie ich dich
halt’ umwunden:
Du liebst mich, wie ich dich,
Dich lieb’ ich, wie du
mich.

Die Sonne mag verscheinen,
Die Wolke nicht mehr weinen,

Die Flamme mag versprühn,
Der Frühling nicht mehr
blüh’n!
Wir wollen uns umwinden
Und immer so empfinden:
Du
liebst mich, wie ich dich;
Dich lieb ich, wie du mich.

As sure as the sun shineth,
So true
The cloud weeps,
As sure as the flame spraying,
‘As the
Spring blooms;
So true’ve felt I
How do you
halt ‘entwined:
You love me as I love you,
You ‘I love how you me.

The sun may go under,
The cloud is no longer cry

The flame may be spraying
The spring no longer
! bloom
We want to encircle us
And always feel like this:
You
love me as I love you;
I love you, like me.

About Karaleva

too random girl, has too less place for her thoughts.

Leave a Reply

